Say Cheese

October 24, 2012 at 7:02 am | Posted in Bun, Giggles, Lollipop, Photo Tuesday, The Pups | 11 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

“You’ll find that life is still worthwhile, if you just smile.” ― Charlie Chaplin

These pictures have only one thing in common: they all make me smile. They make my heart feel like a big gooey marshmallow sandwiched  between king-size pieces of Hershey bar. And after Monday’s reflections, they are just the simple sweetness I needed.

What is making you smile this week? Have you carved your pumpkin yet? And s’mores: yea or nay?

+++

See more smiles at Beth’s.

11 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. We haven’t even picked out pumpkins yet, but I hope we’ll do so tomorrow! As for your other question. My son. Always my son.

  2. S’mores. Yum.
    As for smiles – today — a broom stick pony ridden to school, the sheer joy of taking mom to ‘chapels’ this morning (and even being chastised later for talking, not singing like I was supposed to), my daughter up a palm tree, three big girls gawking at a science experiment, five kids running wild in the front yard, giggles, soft baby hair, ah, and a nap.
    A good list. It’s unbelievable but I needed that today.

  3. Stunning…and definitely smile worthy!

  4. S’mores are a definite yay! I love these captures – especially love the second photo of the princess driving away in her car!

  5. Nice :)

  6. I like that wet-nosed cutie of a dog.

  7. Aw! I love these!

  8. It’s weird, but here I am in tropical Puerto Rico and all I can think about, after seeing these pictures, is how I can’t wait to get back to Fall weather and pumpkins and soup and pies and hoodies and little girls in boots and leggings.

  9. So love these pictures, Stacia! Have a wonderful pumpkin season!

  10. Oh, I needed this post this week! Not sure why, but I wasn’t doing a lot of smiling…:-( Maybe it’s wishing i could walk ;-) Love your gorgeous photos, as always.

  11. These are great! They made me smile too. :-)


Leave a Reply

Get a free blog at WordPress.com | Theme: Pool by Borja Fernandez.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 262 other followers