In My Heart

January 11, 2013 at 12:02 am | Posted in Bun, Family, Giggles, Lollipop, Photo Tuesday | 17 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

“here is the deepest secret nobody knows
(here is the root of the root and the bud of the bud
and the sky of the sky of a tree called life; which grows
higher than soul can hope or mind can hide)
and this is the wonder that’s keeping the stars apart

i carry your heart (i carry it in my heart)”
E. E. Cummings

What do you carry in your heart? Are you an E. E. Cummings fan? And is my little hobo adorable or what?

+++

“H” is for heart and holiday ornaments and hobo. See more H at Jenny’s.

Jenny Matlock

17 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I love the things you carry in your heart. And yes, I AM an e.e. cummings fan. All the way.

    =)

  2. LOVE e.e. cummings!

  3. This is the post I was originally trying to comment on. Love the children and the water ….and ee cummings, and usually the comments are at the bottom, and I wrote my comment for this on your sad pet post. So sorry!

  4. Adorable ‘little hobo’ ~ Love, ee cummings and your post!

    (A Creative Harbor) aka ArtMuseDog and Carol ^_^)

  5. e. e. cummings for sure

  6. I love e.e. cummings and your adoreable little hobo!

  7. So glad to see you linking up to Alphabe-Thursday. That first shot is just stunning! I love the e.e. cummings quote.

  8. Love this🙂

  9. ee cummings is my favourite poet❤ everything he writes… I can't even describe the loveliness.

  10. oh goodness, I love ee cummings! I think of my kids when I think of the line “nobody, not even the rain, has such small hands”. I carry my family in my heart, not just my children, but my parents and siblings and cousins. The whole clan (both sides).

  11. I love these photos. I definitely carry my kids in my heart.

  12. Your pictures are getting more and more exquisite! And yes, cummings rocks🙂

  13. Love ee. And your pictures. And that darling hobo. Which reminds me of my sister and a friend’s little brother, striking out on the trail, apple tied in a bandana stuck on a stick…

  14. Here for alphabe – very artistic and lovely pics! My heart carries art, and of course the people I love!

  15. Love e.e.cummings and these photographs. You capture some exquisite moments.

  16. I love e.e. cummings.

    Your photographic style is so fascinating. I like the way you make the subject shine against the background of bokah (I’m not sure if that’s spelled right)

    This whole post was really cHarming!

    Thanks for sharing it.

    A+

  17. That is one of my favorite poems. Gorgeous pictures…when am I getting that lesson?;)


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.